Unser Team

Peter Benen

Peter Benen

Rechtsanwalt

Telefon: +49.2151.959103

benen@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Sebastian Bente

Sebastian Bente

Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Steuerberater, Fachberater für Internationales Steuerrecht
Prokurist

Telefon: +49.2151.959176

bente@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Ralf Bernards

Ralf Bernards

Steuerberater

Telefon: +49.2151.959309

bernards@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Norbert Bockers

Norbert Bockers

Steuerberater,
vereidiger Buchprüfer

Telefon: +49.2151.959108

bockers@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Jens Burgsmüller

Jens Burgsmüller

Steuerberater, Rechtsanwalt

Telefon: +49.2151.959213

burgsmueller@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Mark Drever

Mark Drever

Steuerberater

Telefon: +49.2151.959174

drever@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Werner Gall-Sagorny

Werner Gall-Sagorny

Steuerberater

Telefon: +49.2151.959112

gall-sagorny@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Sabine Gorny

Sabine Gorny

Steuerberaterin

Telefon: +49.2151.959125

gorny@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Claudia Gräßler

Claudia Gräßler

Steuerberaterin

Telefon: +49.2151.959212

graessler@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Gabi Jansen

Gabi Jansen

Steuerberaterin

Telefon: +49.2151.959204

jansen@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Michael Jaspers

Michael Jaspers

Steuerberater
Partner

Telefon: +49.2151.959119

jaspers@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Heiner Kloep

Heiner Kloep

Steuerberater

Telefon: +49.2151.959315

kloep@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Anke Knell

Anke Knell

Steuerberaterin

Telefon: +49.2151.959233

knell@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Dr. Peter Koelen

Dr. Peter Koelen

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Partner

Telefon: +49.2151.959355

koelen@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Bernhard Kuntze

Bernhard Kuntze

Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Steuerberater
Generalbevollmächtigter

Telefon: +49.2151.959301

kuntze@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Dr. Jörg May

Dr. Jörg May

Steuerberater, Rechtsanwalt
Prokurist

Telefon: +49.2151.959102

may@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Johannes Montforts

Johannes Montforts

Steuerberater

Telefon: +49.2151.959110

montforts@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Anne Nys

Anne Nys

Steuerberaterin

Telefon: +49.2151.959121

nys@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Reiner Ortmann

Reiner Ortmann

Steuerberater

Telefon: +49.2151.959206

ortmann@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Ralf Oymanns

Ralf Oymanns

Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Steuerberater,
Prüfer für Qualitätskontrolle nach § 57a Abs. 3 WPO
Partner

Telefon: +49.2151.959123

oymanns@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Dr. Günter Pferdmenges

Dr. Günter Pferdmenges

Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Steuerberater
Vorstand

Telefon: +49.2151.959170

pferdmenges@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Schulte

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Schulte

Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Steuerberater,
Rechtsanwalt

Telefon: +49.2151.959150

schulte@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Michael Schulze-Oechtering

Michael Schulze-Oechtering

Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Steuerberater, Rechtsanwalt
Vorstand

Telefon: +49.2151.959203

schulze-oechtering@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Helmut Siebing

Helmut Siebing

Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Steuerberater, Rechtsanwalt (FAfStR)
Vorstand

Telefon: +49.2151.959104

siebing@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Björn Uhl

Björn Uhl

Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Steuerberater
Partner

Telefon: +49.2151.959358

uhl@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Andreas Walter Voigt

Andreas Walter Voigt

Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Steuerberater,
CPA
Partner

Telefon: +49.2151.959124

voigt@treuhand-niederrhein.de

Hans Zischke

Hans Zischke

Steuerberater

Telefon: +49.2151.959109

zischke@treuhand-niederrhein.de